Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Burris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Burris

4.7 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dexter Jones

Dexter Jones

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed insurance companies a little over a year ago & am so glad I did! Andy’s team has gone above & beyond to help me understand WHAT I need & WHY I need it. I knew as soon as I walked through the front door that I was in a place where I would be taken care of. I highly recommend this agency if you want a team that truly loves their clients, while also making sure you’re not spending a fortune! Andy Burris State Farm is simply THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Matt Bridges

Matt Bridges

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy was a HUGE help when I needed to file a car insurance claim. Great customer service and great rates. I would highly recommend Andy Burris - State Farm. Ask for Sandy!"
Profile photo of Mark Bridges

Mark Bridges

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Burris State Farm is awesome! I’ve always had insurance, but until I moved to Andy Burris State Farm, I didn’t really understand why I needed certain coverages. His team took the time to educate me on every aspect of my policies & made everything make sense to me! They truly care about their customers & will spend as much time as needed to make sure you’re happy! I highly recommend this agency to anyone in the state of Georgia! I promise you there’s not a more caring agency!"
Profile photo of Brian Walker

Brian Walker

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy’s team is simply the best at what they do. They will walk you through each step of the process and provide an unrivaled customer service experience! So glad I found them!"
Profile photo of Curtisha Fredericks

Curtisha Fredericks

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Super sweet staff and extremely helpful. Got to meet Andy himself, what an amazing guy. Thank you Kiim for being so informative and having my best interests."
Profile photo of James Nation

James Nation

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm happy with the experience. I'm less happy that I'm excited about insurance. Adulting sucks."
Profile photo of SL Forristall

SL Forristall

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm as my insurer for 30+ years. This is the first agent's office that has taken the time to look at and go over all of our policies with us and given advice as to what would be best for our circumstances. Kim has gone over and above with helping us with our young drivers and the discounts State Farm provides for completing the Steer Clear program and Good Student Discounts. Very prompt and helpful!"
Profile photo of Graydon Sheperd

Graydon Sheperd

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this agency. In particular, Cameron Neill was extremely helpful. He helped me understand my needs based on my current situation, and led me to choose the right insurance for my family. I would highly recommend this agency if you are looking for people who truly care about their clients."
Profile photo of Ozan Ozcan

Ozan Ozcan

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency. Very responsive to customer needs. Highly recommended.!!"
Profile photo of CARLEE BRAGG

CARLEE BRAGG

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Burris and his team make insurance simple. They are always friendly and professional. Thank you Andy Burris State Farm!"
Profile photo of Harrison Dilfield

Harrison Dilfield

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Burris State Farm helped me tremendously by being very responsive I mean within minutes they got me what I needed to go through with my home loan and they saved me soo much on Auto insurance. They were easy to talk to and answer every little “stupid” question I had. Thank you Andy Burris and team!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Sardella

Tiffany Sardella

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Burris and his team consistently go above and beyond while making things SO easy for me! Connect with the team there to have them do a full work-up of what your insurance policies currently look like. Believe me, you'll be happy you did! Thank you so much Andy Burris State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kacey Hodge

Kacey Hodge

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our home was severely damaged in a storm in late March. State Farm was wonderful to deal with! They were very prompt in handling our claim. Everyone, from our agent, insurance adjuster and housing specialists have been great!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kovacevich

Kevin Kovacevich

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Burris and his team are always so helpful, and SO friendly! I couldn’t be more comfortable trusting them with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Caleb Neill

Caleb Neill

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Andy Burris State Farm are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and honest about everything when it comes to my insurance needs. They are a great team that does high quality work! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of margaret calhoun

margaret calhoun

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched carriers saved me money and staff is very friendly and professional. Thanks State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Kylie Alliston

Kylie Alliston

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We could not be happier that we found Andy Burris State Farm. They have truly been everything we have been looking for in a "neighborhood agency" with a small town vibe, but with true professionalism, knowledge, kindness and patience. From the moment I spoke with Kim, I knew this would be a great fit. She reviewed all of our options with me, answered all of my questions (even if they may have been silly) and got us the best value for the best coverage. I have been with State Farm since I started driving and my grandfather was an insurance agent with State Farm for a long time before he passed away. These people are truly gems and remind me of walking in to his office when I was a kid - you just feel welcome, even when interacting just over phone calls. I can't tell you how much Kim helped me and guided me to the right insurance products for our family. Another agent was making us lose confidence in State Farm and she MADE SURE we stayed with the State Farm Fam. She treats us like family, goes absolutely ABOVE AND BEYOND and is just an angel on earth. Highly recommend this office. We will never leave them. They've earned our business for life, especially Kim!!"
Profile photo of Miranda Shirks-Semko

Miranda Shirks-Semko

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jessica, Kim, Connie and of course Andy Burris has been a great one. If anyone is looking for a professional and excellent office staff to handle all of thier/ do business with this is the office of State Farm that I highly recommend they have been amazing."
Profile photo of Jessica Peters

Jessica Peters

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Deborah Childers

Deborah Childers

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our family has had state farm insurance since 1983. We have lived in 6 states and this office is the BEST we have worked with. Always friendly whether in person or on the phone. They treat you like family."
Profile photo of Patty Cochran

Patty Cochran

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years, every time I have called or emailed I get a quick and easy response. The people in the office...Jeanne Nikki,and Andy are the best. My battery died recently I called talked to Jeanne she walked my through roadside. Nikki always responds to her emails within in the hour. They always end the call or email with is there any thing else you need, and have a nice day. Great customer service is hard to find these days but I found it at Andy Burris State Farm Agency they are an asset to the company and industry"
Profile photo of Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this agency. The Mary Robison saved me tons of money on my home and auto insurance!!!! super easy to deal with and responsive to your needs. Thanks again The Mary Robison!!!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Cavender

Crystal Cavender

April 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Andy Burris is very rude and a liar! I would not suggest his business to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jack Morris

Jack Morris

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"the Burris agency has top notch service! I would recommend for everyone to give Andy a call!"
Profile photo of Henry Williams

Henry Williams

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"If I could give the Andy Burris agency more than 5 stars I would! incredible service! highly recommend them!"